REVIEWS

Our Clients are the best testimonials.

Reviews and feedback about our ergonomic laptop support:

Image #1 from ArnhildImage #2 from Arnhild
2
Arnhild
Arnhild
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am very happy with my decision! The craftsmanship is extraordinary and I enjoy the beautiful design and functionality. I had to contact the support because of some individual needs and here I had a very professional contact too. Thank you very much!

1 week ago
Robert K.
Robert K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
2/5

Very nice concept and very nice design, however it is poorly manufactured. The overall quality of the finish of the elements is quite low. Additionally, after assembly and putting laptop on the table the whole construction tilted towards the end with the table and laptop on it. The reason for it is the construction of the base where the two metal pipes cannot be firmly attached to the wooden base.

2 months ago
Trygve Sorvaag
Trygve Sorvaag
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Very nice product, but way too complicated to put together. Step by step manual and video is not well produced and not very intuitive. I was about to give up a couple of times. But I managed in the end.

2 months ago
Thomas S.
Thomas S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought a second one. Can’t complain!

3 months ago

#Etsy ★★★★★ Just perfect. Minimalist look, easily blends in the decor. Ergonomic for both gaming (on the sofa) and working (in front of working chair). Thank you so much!!

#Etsy ★★★★★ “Works perfectly, assembly was straightforward, packaging was suitably minimal. This is going to be the best Father’s Day gift yet. And the kids are really old.” Kristin #laptoplifestyle #ecodesign #loft

#Etsy ★★★★★ “Really useful for working from bed!” Rebecca M.

#Etsy ★★★★★ “Looks good, arrived quickly and appears to be very well made. The only thought I have to improve this product would be to have the main shaft cylindrical rather than square in order to allow the main console swivel. Highly recommended for people who need to work at a location without space for a desk.” Mario

#Etsy ★★★★★ This was the best money I’ve spent in ages! I have mobility and joint issues and managed to put it together in under 45 minutes. It has made a huge difference to my work life, I work on a laptop from home and for the first time my wrist and mouse hand wasn’t in agony at the end of my shift. I can’t thank you enough for a wonderful product ❤️❤️❤️ by Pets il 10 dic 2020

#Etsy ★★★★★ “My nephew was updating his bedroom to be more school-from-home friendly in the pandemic, but his room is quite small. This mobile laptop desk provided him with other locations nearby his desk that he could switch to while using his laptop in the space. The unit is exactly as advertised. Worked out great for the space we were working with, and shipping was fast from Italy.” Tara P.

#Etsy ★★★★★ “I was looking for a minimalist, modern, non obtrusive laptop stand as my husband insists on leaving his laptop in the living room and this fit the bill perfectly. His previous stand was such an eyesore I had to find one that camouflages in the living room. What a great laptop stand and shipping was so fast all the way from Italy to US! I received my item within 3 days after ordering and it was in perfect, immaculate condition! Thank you Loungetek!” Melanie J.

#Etsy ★★★★★ “Perfect for using my laptop while on the sofa – really saves my neck, shoulders, wrists from strain. Sturdy but lightweight, which makes it easy to shift around when getting in/out of the sofa. It arrived super quickly (just 2-3 days) to the (east coast of) U.S. from Italy! I assembled it in <30 minutes by myself (I am a petite female); the YouTube video helps. Two tips: (1) make sure you orient the plastic cover that goes over the feet in the right direction (the side with the two notches should face the “V” of the stand) and (2) put felt pads under the feet to make it even easier to move around. Worth every penny. I’m already considering a 2nd one!”

laptop table for couch sofa bed minimal, design made in italy

#Etsy ★★★★★ “This is an excellent piece of furniture. Well made, instructions accurate. Looks luxurious. Would highly recommend.” Robin H.
https://etsy.me/2EB5SKs

#Etsy ★★★★★ “I am very impressed with the quality and function of this desk. Communication with the seller was great and it shipped very quickly too” mattiegrrrl
https://etsy.me/2XJ8GOz

July 23, 2012
Verified Purchase Amazon US
I’d been looking for something to hold my laptop conveniently while using my recliner. After looking at a lot of “medical device” type over-chair tables (not what I needed!) I found this item. I agree with another reviewer to ignore a previous negative review. This thing allows me to position the laptop very conveniently to my favorite chair. Assembly instructions are more “artistically” designed than they are simply functional, but you’ll figure it out easily enough. The components are stout and the range of adjustments is good.

December 10, 2016
Verified Purchase Amazon US
The table is really small and lightweight, if you fit one, or both of the legs, under the couch it would be more difficult to move because you would need to slide the table horizontally to get it out. To put the table at the correct distance for me to use while sitting on the couch I put one leg completely in front and the other about six inches underneath the couch. In my situation you would need two hands to slide the entire assembly from underneath the couch but then you could easily move it with one hand once you lifted it up and stabilized it, assuming you had already removed the laptop from it, which is so obvious that I didn’t mention it. I’m super impressed with this laptop table, it put the screen on my machine at the height that I have needed all along, after having bought this and one chiropractic adjustment the results are amazing, my neck is well on the mend and I feel 1000% better. Apparently the unit itself weighs 5 Kg (11 pounds in my world).Not that I can ever imagine using it for this (never say never) it can also be used in bed, although I’m sure you’d have to prop yourself up with a ton of pillows.
Since I got it I have messed with it a quite a bit to get the angle of the laptop, the height of the laptop screen and touch pad, and the distance away from me of the laptop screen to my liking correct, but I suspected that that would be a learning curve, and it was. I would rate this products quality very highly, great fit and finish, easily adjusted and a decent range of adjustability, very good quality materials (thick plastic) great versatility, easy to assemble if you are not a mental midget (so simple that you do not need to read the instructions, it is so blatantly obvious) 10 out of 10 in my opinion. My verdict is that I highly recommended this laptop table.

January 7, 2015
Verified Purchase Amazon US
At the time that I placed the order, I was not aware that it would be shipping from Italy. The seller shipped it out the same day that I ordered it and miraculously I had it in 4 days and was able to give it as a gift on Christmas morning. I was not expecting to be able to do that. I told the recipient they would be getting after Christmas since I ordered it so late. We saw this product on “I Want That” tv show and saw a need for it. It is well built, easy to assemble. Great idea and designed very well.

April 13, 2015
Verified Purchase Amazon US
Worked better than expected. I am using it with 17 inch laptop and it is just perfect. I am recovering my health issue an this has allowed me to continue working from reclining position. So far (had it for a couple of months) great product.

November 4, 2015
Verified Purchase Amazon US
Stronger and better built than expected. This portable desk works great for me in my limited space. I am a gamer and a 12 pound notebook and gaming mouse are awesome on thus unit!

May 17, 2015
Verified Purchase Amazon US
It was easy to put together. It works great for using my laptop and also works very well for eating food on it in front of the tv, because you can adjust it to be flat. It lowers enough to be stored at the end of the couch for an end table. And goes high enough to be used in bed. I am pregnant and this is just what I needed to fit over my huge belly. The italian website showed them in many other color choices and there was only about 3 choices on Amazon. So I couldnt get the exact color I wanted. I love this table/computer stand. I may order another one in the future. The legs fit well underneath the couch.

February 3, 2016
Verified Purchase Amazon US
I have a heavy 19″ laptop and it handles it well. The stand’s flexibility of positions has helped my posture at the computer while on the couch in the evenings. The mouse stand for me is a cup stand or a place to ‘store’ the mouse as I need the post on the left and I’m right handed. The mouse sits on the couch next to me or on my lap which works for me.

January 27, 2019
Verified Purchase Amazon US
I love this product! The desk is a huge improvement over the desk I used before. The mouse pad is at the correct ergonomic height for me and the keyboars is much easier to use for big tasks. And the white color works perfectly in my family room. I spend too much time working at home so I’m glad to have a solution that minimizes my should pain.